Next NSW Race
Registered Syndicate Promoters & Authorised Representatives

Registered NSW Syndicate Promoters

Registered Syndicate Promoters are registered with Racing NSW and have an ASIC AFS license to ensure professionalism:

Champion Thoroughbreds Pty Ltd

Mr Jason Abrahams
Suite 309/480 Pacific Hwy
St Leonards NSW 2065
Ph: 02 9436 0795, Mobile 0412307736
Email: jason@championthoroughbreds.com.au
Website: www.championthoroughbreds.com.au AFS 334760

Clanbrooke Racing

Clanbrooke Pty Ltd
Mr Dean & Mrs Jan Humphries
PO Box 6024
Vermont South VIC 3133
Ph: 03 9540 0317, Mobile: 0425 743 347 (Brooke)
Email: brooke@clanbrooke.com AFS 260214

 Darby Racing Pty Ltd

Mr Scott Darby
PO Box 611 Narellan NSW 2567
Mobile: 0430 317 007 Ph: 02 4648 0998
Email: scott@darbyracing.com.au
Website: www.darbyracing.com AFS 333244

Dynamic Syndications

Mr Dean Watt
P O Box 2324 Taren Point NSW 2229
Ph: (02) 9540 1511, Mobile: 0418 220 569, Fax: (02) 9540 1522
Email: info@dynamicsyndications.com.au
Website: www.dynamicsyndications.com.au AFS 336808

Elite Thoroughbreds Pty Ltd

Mr Adrian Allan
PO Box W113 Parramatta Westfield NSW 2150
Ph: (02) 9681 5002, Mobile 0410 642 150
Email: adrian_elite@bigpond.com
Website: www.elitethoroughbreds.com.au AFSL 503402

First Light Racing Pty Ltd

Mr T Wilson & Mr S Kilkenny
115-175 Fechner Rd, Koo Wee Rup VIC 3981
Mobile: 0431 887 814
Email: tim@firstlightracing.com.au
Website: www.firstlightracing.com.au AFSL 417744

Hancox Bloodstock Pty Ltd

Ms Shelley Hancox / Mr Rod Peacock
PO Box 448 North Geelong VIC 3215
Mobile: 0429 433 794 Ph: 03 5274 9171
Email: info@hancox.com.au
Website: www.hancox.com.au AFS 227365

Laurel Oak Thoroughbreds Pty Ltd

Mr Louis Mihalyka
PO Box 6806 Baulkham Hills NSW 2153
Ph (02) 8883 1066 Mobile: 0418 962 858
Email: office@laureloak.com.au AFS 259491

OTI Management Pty Ltd

Mr Terry Henderson & Shayne Driscoll
204/425 Docklands Drive, Docklands VIC 3008
Ph (03) 9670 0255
Email: oti@oti.com.au AFS 510646

 Proven Thoroughbreds

Jamie Walter
PO Box N72 Grosvenor Place NSW 1220
Ph: (02) 8399 0090, Mobile 0418 281 447
Email: ajwalter@bigpond.com AFS 301464

 Prime Thoroughbreds Pty Ltd

Mr Joe O’Neill
PO Box 7274
Beaumaris VIC 3193
Ph: (03) 9583 3024, Mobile 0433 762 700
Email: primethoroughbreds@hotmail.com AFS 301464

 Sire Custodians Ltd

Mr Tony Fleiter
PO Box 299
North Sydney NSW 2059
Ph: 02 9235 2500
Email: advisory@sirecustodians.com.au AFS 223671

 Stable Connect Ltd

Mr Tim Johnson & Adam Tims
IBM Centre, Level 10, 60 City Road
Southbank VIC 3006
Ph: 03 9629 3023
Email: tjohnson@stablelegal.com.au AFS 336964

 Star Thoroughbreds Pty Ltd

Ms Denise Martin
PO Box 36 Potts Point NSW 1335
Ph: 02 9760 5710
Email: admin@starthoroughbreds.com.au AFS 226402

 Supreme Syndications

Mr Frank Galluzzo
Romian Pty Ltd
PO Box 32, Leppington NSW 2179
Ph: (02) 9602 1100
Mobile: 0419 602 364
Email: frank@supremesyndications.com.au AFS 284969

Thoroughbred Trainers Services Centre Limited (TTSC)

Ms Michele Cullen
Syndication Service Consultant
Level 1, Racing Centre, 400 Epsom Road Flemington VIC 3031
Ph: (03) 8354 2500, Mobile 0407 809 711
Email: michele.cullen@ttsc.com.au
Website: www.ttsc.com.au AFS 288213

 Triple Crown Syndications

Mr Chris Ward & Mr Samuel Manion
Suite 8, 694 Pacific Hwy Killara NSW 2071
Ph: (02) 9499 5212, Mobile: 0409 010 780, Fax: (02) 9499 5213
Email: info@triplecrown.com.au
Website: www.triplecrown.com.au AFS 307377

 

Registered Authorised Representatives of Promoters

Authorised Representatives are registered with Racing NSW and the ASIC to operate under a promoter's licence:

Annabel Neasham Racing Pty Ltd
Ms Annabel Neasham
17 Manning St, Warwick Farm  NSW  2170
Ph: 02 9821 1307
Email: racing@annabelneashamracing.com
Website: www.annabelneashamracing.com
Authorised Representative of Sire Custodians Ltd (AFS 223671)

Australian Bloodstock Pty Ltd
Mr Luke Murrell & Mr Jamie Lovett
PO Box 208
Mobile 0407 451 823
Email: sales@australianbloodstock.com.au
Authorised representative of Stable Connect Ltd (AFS 336964)

Bennett Racing Pty Ltd
Mr Nathan Bennett
Mobile 0418 483 046
Email: nathan@bennettracing.com.au
Authorised representative of Stable Connect Ltd (AFS 336964)

BSA Supps Pty Ltd (T/As Kurrinda Bloodstock)
Mrs G Driver
Mobile: 0407 278 223
Email: kurrindabloodstockoffice@gmail.com
Authorised Representative of Stable Connect Ltd (AFS 336964)

Calibre Racing Group Pty Ltd
Mr Lachlan Halloran-Gould & Mr Joshua Barrett
PO Box 2690
Taren Point NSW 2229
Mobile 0413 715 784
Email: lachie.hg@gmail.com
Authorised representative of Stable Connect Ltd (AFS 336964)

Capri Racing & Syndication Pty Ltd
Mr Vincenzo Ferraro
PO Box 3184, Wetherill Park NSW 2161
Ph: (02) 9610 5134, Mobile 0408 989 888
Email: info@capriracing.com.au
Authorised representative of Stable Connect Ltd (AFS 336964)

Champagne Fillies
Ms Sophie Baker
PO Box 9043
Harris Park  NSW  2150
Mobile: 0409 843 051
Email: champagnefillies@outlook.com.au
Authorised Representative of Sire Custodians Ltd (AFS 223671)

Equi-Com Pty Ltd
Mr B Stewart & P Bishop
PO Box 3059
Carlingford NSW 2118
Mobile: 0418 162 333
Email: enquiries@equi-com.com
Authorised Representative of Stable Connect Ltd (AFS 336964)

Flying Start Syndications Pty Ltd
Mr Cameron Bennett
PO Box 5349
Maroochydore BC Qld 4558
Mobile: 0406 568 500
Email: cameron@flyingstartsyndications.com.au
Authorised Representative of Stable Connect Ltd (AFS 336964)

Gold Edge Syndication Pty Ltd
Mr Craig Purcell
Mobile 0419 465 801
Email: craig.purcell@goldedge.com.au
Authorised representative of Stable Connect Ltd (AFS 336964)

Highclere Thoroughbred Racing (Australia) Ltd
The Hon H Herbert, The Hon Alex Smith, Mr T Fleiter & Mr J Coughlan
PO Box 200
North Sydney NSW 2059
Ph: 02 9235 2500
Email: tony.fleiter@maclegal.com.au
Authorised Representative of Sire Custodians Ltd (AFS 223671)

JJJ Racing Pty Ltd
Mr Jared Fish & Ben McGinnes
Mobile: 0422 178 236
Email: admin@jjjracing.com.au
Authorised Representative of Stable Connect Ltd (AFS 336964)

 KKR Investments (VIC) Pty Ltd (T/As St Simon Thoroughbreds)
Mr Simon Reid
Mobile: 0419 390 827
Email: sreid@arrolawyers.com.au
Authorised Representative of Sire Custodians Ltd (AFS 223671)

Krew Racing Pty Ltd
Mr Nathan Kendrick
Mobile: 0499 995 079
Email: nathan@krewracing.com
Authorised Representative of Sire Custodians Ltd (AFS 223671)

Mailbag Bloodstock Pty Ltd
Mr Jack Dickens
55 Seaford Grove
Seaford  VIC  3198
Mobile: 0404 108 664
Email: jack@themailbag.com.au
Authorised Representative of Stable Connect Ltd (AFS 336964)

Monarch Bloodstock Pty Ltd (T / As Monarch Racing Syndications)
Mr Jason Micallef
10 Bundanoon Rd
Wilton  NSW  2571
Mobile: 0430 170 333
Email: jason@monarchrs.com.au
Authorised Representative of Stable Connect Ltd (AFS 336964)

NXG Racing
Next Generation Racing Pty Ltd
Mr Scott Parker
PO Box 1030
Gymea NSW 2227
Ph: 1300 216 010, Mobile: 0410 445 263
Email: sparker@nxgracing.com
Authorised Representative of Sire Custodians Ltd (AFS 223671)

 Patriot Bloodstock Pty Ltd
Mr Anthony Manton & Mr Mitchell Lloyd
Mobile: 0412 392 081
Email: patriotbloodstock@outlook.com
Authorised Representative of Stable Connect Ltd (AFS 336964)

Pulse Racing Thoroughbreds Pty Ltd
Mr Christopher Hay
Ph: (02) 9341 2420, Mobile: 0432 232 983
Email: chris@pulseracingtbs.com.au
Authorised Representative of Stable Connect Ltd (AFS 336964)

Race With Lizzie Pty Ltd
Ms Lizzie Jelfs
Mobile: 0437 522 488
Email: hello@lizziejelfs.com.au
Authorised Representative of Stable Connect Ltd (AFS 336964)

Ready 2 Race Syndications Pty Ltd
Mr Cameron Bennett & Mr Craig Miller
Mobile: 0406 568 500
Email: cameron@ready2race.com.au
Authorised Representative of Stable Connect Ltd (AFS 336964)

Redfox Thoroughbreds Pty Ltd
Ms Tracey Rook
PO Box 707, Kingswood  NSW  2747
Mobile: 0410 416 626
Email: tracey@redfoxracing.com.au

Roll The Dice Pty Ltd
Mr Robert Norton
Mobile: 0419 508 533
Email: steve@rollthedice.com.au
Authorised Representative of Stable Connect Ltd (AFS 336964)

Starblue Consultancy Pty Ltd
Mr Adrien Senechaud
Mobile: 0423 270 696
Email: asenechaud@starblueconsultancy.com
Website: www.starblueconsultancy.com
Authorised Representative of Stable Connect Ltd (AFS 336964)

Strong Bloodstock Pty Ltd
Mr Blake Armstrong & Mr John McPhillips
Mobile: 0432 144 002
Email: blake@strongbloodstock.com.au
Authorised Representative of Stable Connect Ltd (AFS 336964)

The Thrill Racing Syndications Pty Ltd
Mr John Kasbarian
Mobile: 0412443621
Email: info@thethrillracing.com.au
Authorised Representative of Stable Connect Ltd (AFS 336964)

Topline Thoroughbreds Pty Ltd
Mr Anthony Carroll
Mobile: 0411 021 626
Email: tony@toplinethoroughbreds.com
Authorised Representative of Sire Custodians Ltd (AFS 223671)

Tricolours Racing and Syndications Pty Ltd
Mr James Moss
PO Box 1184
Cronulla NSW 2230
Mobile: 0448 881 840
Email: james@tricolours.com.au
Authorised Representative of Stable Connect Ltd (AFS 336964)

Vardy Thoroughbreds Pty Ltd
Mr Stephen Vardy
PO Box 7440
Mount Annan NSW 2567
Mobile: 0422 585 561
Email: stephen@vardythoroughbreds.com.au
Authorised Representative of Stable Connect Ltd (AFS 336964)

Viva Racing Pty Ltd
Mr Mitchell Lowe
Mobile: 0427 398 857
Email: mitch@vivaracing.com.au
Authorised Representative of Stable Connect Ltd (AFS 336964)

Racing NSW Apps
View
Mobile Version
Contact
Forms
Information
Industry Links