Next NSW Race
Registered Syndicate Promoters & Authorised Representatives

Registered NSW Syndicate Promoters

Registered Syndicate Promoters are registered with Racing NSW and have an ASIC AFS license to ensure professionalism:

Champion Thoroughbreds Pty Ltd

Mr Jason Abrahams
Suite 309/480 Pacific Hwy
St Leonards NSW 2065
Ph: 02 9436 0795, Mobile 0412307736
Email: jason@championthoroughbreds.com.au
Website: www.championthoroughbreds.com.au AFS 334760

 

Clanbrooke Racing

Clanbrooke Pty Ltd
Mr Dean & Mrs Jan Humphries
PO Box 6024
Vermont South VIC 3133
Ph: 03 9540 0317, Mobile: 0425 743 347 (Brooke)
Email: brooke@clanbrooke.com AFS 260214

 

Darby Racing Pty Ltd

Mr Scott Darby
PO Box 611 Narellan NSW 2567
Mobile: 0430 317 007 Ph: 02 4648 0998
Email: scott@darbyracing.com.au
Website: www.darbyracing.com AFS 333244

 

DGR Bloodstock Services Pty Ltd

Mr Duncan Ramage
PO Box 339 Kensington NSW 2033
Ph Mobile: 0418 969 740
Email: dgr@dgrracing.com.au
Website: www.dgrracing.com.au AFS 288153

 

Dynamic Syndications

Mr Dean Watt
P O Box 2324 Taren Point NSW 2229
Ph: (02) 9540 1511, Mobile: 0418 220 569, Fax: (02) 9540 1522
Email: info@dynamicsyndications.com.au
Website: www.dynamicsyndications.com.au AFS 336808

 

Elite Thoroughbreds Pty Ltd

Mr Adrian Allan
PO Box W113 Parramatta Westfield NSW 2150
Ph: (02) 9681 5002, Mobile 0410 642 150
Email: adrian_elite@bigpond.com
Website: www.elitethoroughbreds.com.au AFSL 503402

 

First Light Racing Pty Ltd

Mt T Phillips & Mr S Kilkenny
Mobile: 0431 887 814
Email: tim@firstlightracing.com.au
Website: www.firstlightracing.com.au AFSL 417744

 

Hancox Bloodstock Pty Ltd

Ms Shelley Hancox / Mr Rod Peacock
PO Box 448 North Geelong VIC 3215
Mobile: 0429 433 794 Ph: 03 5274 9171
Email: info@hancox.com.au
Website: www.hancox.com.au AFS 227365

 

Laurel Oak Thoroughbreds Pty Ltd

Mr Louis Mihalyka
PO Box 6806 Baulkham Hills NSW 2153
Ph (02) 8883 1066 Mobile: 0418 962 858
Email: office@laureloak.com.au AFS 259491

 

OTI Management Pty Ltd

Mr Terry Henderson & Shayne Driscoll
204/425 Docklands Drive, Docklands VIC 3008
Ph (03) 9670 0255
Email: oti@oti.com.au AFS 510646

 

Proven Thoroughbreds

Jamie Walter
PO Box N72 Grosvenor Place NSW 1220
Ph: (02) 8399 0090, Mobile 0418 281 447
Email: ajwalter@bigpond.com AFS 301464

 

Prime Thoroughbreds Pty Ltd

Mr Joe O’Neill
PO Box 7274
Beaumaris VIC 3193
Ph: (03) 9583 3024, Mobile 0433 762 700
Email: primethoroughbreds@hotmail.com AFS 301464

 

Sire Custodians Ltd

Mr Tony Fleiter
PO Box 299
North Sydney NSW 2059
Ph: 02 9235 2500
Email: advisory@sirecustodians.com.au AFS 223671

 

Stable Connect Ltd

Mr Tim Johnson & Adam Tims
IBM Centre, Level 10, 60 City Road
Southbank VIC 3006
Ph: 03 9629 3023
Email: tjohnson@stablelegal.com.au AFS 336964

 

Star Thoroughbreds Pty Ltd

Ms Denise Martin
PO Box 36 Potts Point NSW 1335
Ph: 02 9760 5710
Email: admin@starthoroughbreds.com.au AFS 226402

 

Supreme Syndications

Mr Frank Galluzzo
Romian Pty Ltd
PO Box 32, Leppington NSW 2179
Ph: (02) 9602 1100
Mobile: 0419 602 364
Email: frank@supremesyndications.com.au AFS 284969

 

Thoroughbred Trainers Services Centre Limited (TTSC)

Ms Michele Cullen
Syndication Service Consultant
Level 1, Racing Centre, 400 Epsom Road Flemington VIC 3031
Ph: (03) 8354 2500, Mobile 0407 809 711
Email: michele.cullen@ttsc.com.au
Website: www.ttsc.com.au AFS 288213

 

Trainer Connections

Mr Craig Tognolini
PO Box 2097, Woolooware NSW 2230
Ph: 1300 212 111, Mobile: 0414 591 163
Email: greg@trainerconnections.com.au
Website: www.trainerconnections.com.au AFS 237824

 

Triple Crown Syndications

Mr Chris Ward & Mr Michael Ward
Suite 8, 694 Pacific Hwy Killara NSW 2071
Ph: (02) 9499 5212, Mobile: 0409 010 780, Fax: (02) 9499 5213
Email: info@triplecrown.com.au
Website: www.triplecrown.com.au AFS 307377

 

 

Registered Authorised Representatives of Promoters

Authorised Representatives are registered with Racing NSW and the ASIC to operate under a promoter's licence:

 

Australian Bloodstock Pty Ltd
Mr Luke Murrell & Mr Jamie Lovett
PO Box 208
Mobile 0407 451 823
Email: sales@australianbloodstock.com.au
Authorised representative of Stable Connect Ltd (AFS 336964)

 

Bennett Racing Pty Ltd

Mr Nathan Bennett
Mobile 0418 483 046
Email: nathan@bennettracing.com.au
Authorised representative of Stable Connect Ltd (AFS 336964)

 

Blue Collar Racing Pty Ltd

Mr Kyle Brown, Brenten Males & Joel Wilkes
PO Box 918
Taree NSW 2430
Mobile 0420 997 865
Email: Kyle@upbound.com.au
Authorised representative of Sire Custodians Ltd (AFS223671)

 

BSA Supps Pty Ltd (T/As Kurrinda Bloodstock)

Mrs G Driver
Mobile: 0407 278 223
Email: kurrindabloodstockoffice@gmail.com
Authorised Representative of Stable Connect Ltd (AFS 336964)

 

Calibre Racing Group Pty Ltd

Mr Lachlan Halloran-Gould & Mr Joshua Barrett
PO Box 2690
Taren Point NSW 2229
Mobile 0413 715 784
Email: lachie.hg@gmail.com
Authorised representative of Stable Connect Ltd (AFS 336964)

 

Capri Racing & Syndication Pty Ltd

Mr Vincenzo Ferraro
PO Box 3184, Wetherill Park NSW 2161
Ph: (02) 9610 5134, Mobile 0408 989 888
Email: info@capriracing.com.au
Authorised representative of Stable Connect Ltd (AFS 336964)

 

Equi-Com Pty Ltd

Mr B Stewart & P Bishop
PO Box 3059
Carlingford NSW 2118
Mobile: 0418 162 333
Email: enquiries@equi-com.com
Authorised Representative of Stable Connect Ltd (AFS 336964)

 

Flying Start Syndications Pty Ltd

Mr Cameron Bennett
PO Box 5349
Maroochydore BC Qld 4558
Mobile: 0406 568 500
Email: cameron@flyingstartsyndications.com.au
Authorised Representative of Stable Connect Ltd (AFS 336964)

 

Gold Edge Syndication Pty Ltd

Mr Craig Purcell
Mobile 0419 465 801
Email: craig.purcell@goldedge.com.au
Authorised representative of Stable Connect Ltd (AFS 336964)

 

Highclere Thoroughbred Racing (Australia) Ltd

The Hon H Herbert, The Hon Alex Smith, Mr T Fleiter & Mr J Coughlan
PO Box 200
North Sydney NSW 2059
Ph: 02 9235 2500
Email: tony.fleiter@maclegal.com.au
Authorised Representative of Sire Custodians Ltd (AFS 223671)

 

Impact Thoroughbreds Pty Ltd

Mr James Harrison & Mr Darren Law
Mobile: 0414 221 472
Email: jharrison@hhfg.com.au
Authorised Representative of Stable Connect Ltd (AFS 336964)

 

NXG Racing

Next Generation Racing Pty Ltd
Mr Scott Parker
PO Box 1030
Gymea NSW 2227
Ph: 1300 216 010, Mobile: 0410 445 263
Email: sparker@nxgracing.com
Authorised Representative of Sire Custodians Ltd (AFS 223671)

 

Nxt Level Syndications Pty Ltd

Mr Chris Anderson
PO Box 7996
Gold Coast Mail Centre QLD 9726
Mobile: 0400 400 829
Email: chris@nxtlevelsyndication.com
Authorised Representative of Stable Connect Ltd (AFS 336964)

 

Patriot Bloodstock Pty Ltd

Mr Anthony Manton & Mr Mitchell Lloyd
Mobile: 0412 392 081
Email: patriotbloodstock@outlook.com
Authorised Representative of Stable Connect Ltd (AFS 336964)

 

Pulse Racing Thoroughbreds Pty Ltd

Mr Christopher Hay
Ph: (02) 9341 2420, Mobile: 0432 232 983
Email: chris@pulseracingtbs.com.au
Authorised Representative of Stable Connect Ltd (AFS 336964)

 

Starblue Consultancy Pty Ltd

Mr Adrien Senechaud
Mobile: 0423 270 696
Email: asenechaud@starblueconsultancy.com
Authorised Representative of Stable Connect Ltd (AFS 336964)

 

Strong Bloodstock Pty Ltd

Mr Blake Armstrong & Mr John McPhillips
Mobile: 0432 144 002
Email: blake@strongbloodstock.com.au
Authorised Representative of Stable Connect Ltd (AFS 336964)

 

Topline Thoroughbreds Pty Ltd

Mr Anthony Carroll
Mobile: 0411 021 626
Email: tony@toplinethoroughbreds.com
Authorised Representative of Sire Custodians Ltd (AFS 223671)

 

Tricolours Racing and Syndications Pty Ltd

Mr James Moss
PO Box 1184
Cronulla NSW 2230
Mobile: 0448 881 840
Email: james@tricolours.com.au
Authorised Representative of Stable Connect Ltd (AFS 336964)

 

Vardy Thoroughbreds

Mr Stephen Vardy
PO Box 7440
Mount Annan NSW 2567
Mobile: 0422 585 561
Email: thekinglear1@gmail.com
Authorised Representative of Stable Connect Ltd (AFS 336964)

 

Viva Racing Pty Ltd

Mr Mitchell Lowe
Mobile: 0427 398 857
Email: mitch@vivaracing.com.au
Authorised Representative of Stable Connect Ltd (AFS 336964)

Racing NSW Apps
View
Mobile Version
Contact
Forms
Information
Industry Links