Next NSW Race
About Racing NSW

Racing NSW

Racing NSW, established under the Thoroughbred Racing Act 1996, is the regulating body for thoroughbred racing in NSW. more...

NSW is divided into three thoroughbred racing sectors:

Provincial Racing Association of NSW

The Provincial Racing Association of NSW (PRANSW) comprises five race clubs that surround the Sydney metropolitan area. more...

Racing NSW Country

Racing for the 100 professional clubs and 37 amateur clubs throughout country NSW. more...

Metropolitan Clubs

Australian Turf Club (ATC) runs the four Sydney metropolitan racetracks - Royal Randwick, Rosehill Gardens, Canterbury Park and Warwick Farm more...

Racingcorp Pty Ltd.

Racingcorp Pty Ltd. is the company that represents the three codes of racing in dealings with TAB Limited under the various agreements that were put in place following the privatisation of TAB.

Racing NSW Apps
Mobile Version
Industry Links