Next NSW Race

Latest News

Non-Raceday Trials Scheduled For Southern Districts

Southern Districts Racing Association has scheduled non-raceday barrier trials. As a result, there will be no barrier trials conducted after the last race at TAB meetings during this period.

However, the SDRA will continue to run barrier trials at non-TAB meeting when required (Note: These non-raceday trials will go ahead provided there are sufficient entries).

DATE & VENUE OF PROPOSED NON-RACEDAY TRIALS
Wednesday 11 April - WAGGA
Thursday 26 April - COROWA
Tuesday 8 May - WAGGA
Wednesday 30 May - ALBURY
Wednesday 13 June - COROWA
Monday 25 June - WAGGA
Wednesday 4 July - COROWA
Wednesday 18 July - WAGGA
Wednesday 1 August - ALBURY
Tuesday 14 August - WAGGA
Wednesday 29 August - ALBURY

The Latest Racing News

Stable Reports To Stewards - Orry Boy (Nowra, Sunday)

Please note the following for Nowra races on Sunday (26th May). Trainer Michael Sparrow has reported to Racing NSW Stewards ...
Read More

Fallen Riders Update - Tomizawa & Looker (Moree, Thursday)

Racing NSW Steward, Jack Penfold, has reported that jockeys Nozi Tomizawa (Hey Doll) and Ben Looker (Mock Song) were dislodged ...
Read More

He's No Sun Yet But Waller's Young Gun Loaded With Promise

By Ray Hickson Is Reloaded the new The Autumn Sun? The promising colt has attracted comparisons with Chris Waller’s recently ...
Read More

Michael Travers Declared On Two Horses - Nowra (Sunday)

Please note in Race 3 at Nowra on Sunday (26th May), Michael Travers has been declared on both No.12 - ...
Read More

Notice - Amendments To July 2019 Racing Programs

Please be advised of the following changes to the July 2019 Programs. CANTERBURY PARK – Wednesday, 3rd July 2019 2yo ...
Read More
Loading...
Racing NSW Apps
View
Mobile Version
Contact
Forms
Information
Industry Links