Next NSW Race

Latest News

Non-Raceday Trials Scheduled For Southern Districts

Southern Districts Racing Association has scheduled non-raceday barrier trials. As a result, there will be no barrier trials conducted after the last race at TAB meetings during this period.

However, the SDRA will continue to run barrier trials at non-TAB meeting when required (Note: These non-raceday trials will go ahead provided there are sufficient entries).

DATE & VENUE OF PROPOSED NON-RACEDAY TRIALS
Wednesday 11 April - WAGGA
Thursday 26 April - COROWA
Tuesday 8 May - WAGGA
Wednesday 30 May - ALBURY
Wednesday 13 June - COROWA
Monday 25 June - WAGGA
Wednesday 4 July - COROWA
Wednesday 18 July - WAGGA
Wednesday 1 August - ALBURY
Tuesday 14 August - WAGGA
Wednesday 29 August - ALBURY

The Latest Racing News

Mick Hoping It's His Chick's Turn

Mick Tubman is hoping this will be the day for Micks New Chick on the trainer's home patch at Kembla ...
Read More

Vale Mr Neil Dignam (Funeral Details)

It is with a great deal of sadness that long-time board member and vice chairman of Manning Valley Race Club ...
Read More

Weight Drop Enhances Bancroft's Hopes For Repeat (Taree, Monday)

By Doug Ryan A four kilo drop from a near track record win last start enhances Taree seven-year-old gelding Bancroft’s ...
Read More

Cowra's Cup 'King' Zarhron Eyeing Rare Feat

By Ray Hickson Cowra warhorse Zarhron doesn’t have a lot in common with the likes of Winx, Tie The Knot ...
Read More

Bigger Goals For Animalia After Narooma Cup

Former Godolphin gelding Animalia is set to take another step towards rich autumn goals when he attempts to complete a ...
Read More
Loading...
Racing NSW Apps
View
Mobile Version
Contact
Forms
Information
Industry Links