Next NSW Race

Latest News

Non-Raceday Trials Scheduled For Southern Districts

Southern Districts Racing Association has scheduled non-raceday barrier trials. As a result, there will be no barrier trials conducted after the last race at TAB meetings during this period.

However, the SDRA will continue to run barrier trials at non-TAB meeting when required (Note: These non-raceday trials will go ahead provided there are sufficient entries).

DATE & VENUE OF PROPOSED NON-RACEDAY TRIALS
Wednesday 11 April - WAGGA
Thursday 26 April - COROWA
Tuesday 8 May - WAGGA
Wednesday 30 May - ALBURY
Wednesday 13 June - COROWA
Monday 25 June - WAGGA
Wednesday 4 July - COROWA
Wednesday 18 July - WAGGA
Wednesday 1 August - ALBURY
Tuesday 14 August - WAGGA
Wednesday 29 August - ALBURY

The Latest Racing News

Rosehill Winners - Tips For Saturday 17th November

By Ray Hickson Tips and race by race preview by Ray Hickson for Saturday’s meeting at Rosehill Gardens. Selections based ...
Read More

Newcastle Trials (Tuesday) Transferred To November 22

Please be advised that the Barrier trials scheduled for Newcastle on Tuesday 20th November have been moved to be conducted ...
Read More

Racing Changes - Cessnock Transferred To Newcastle (Wednesday)

Please be advised that due to the Cessnock track currently being rated a FIRM 2 and with much of the ...
Read More

Lees To The Four In Provincial Series Heat (Newcastle, Sunday)

By Gary Harley Kris Lees has four of the nine starters in Sunday’s $50,000 Sky Racing Spring Provincial Series Heat ...
Read More

Inverell's Call For Bush Battlers Cup

Nominations close on Monday (November 19) for Inverell’s unique Bush Battlers Cup (1400m) named in honour of former club president ...
Read More
Loading...
Racing NSW Apps
View
Mobile Version
Contact
Forms
Information
Industry Links