Next NSW Race

Latest News

2019 Country & Provincial Championships Dates

Country Championships

Dates for the Country Championships in 2019 have been further amended with the South-East Qualifier at Goulburn now scheduled for Saturday, 2 March 2019. Other fixtures remain the same. A full list of Country Championships heats is shown in the table below.

Day Date Venue Region
Sunday 10-Feb-19 Dubbo Western
Sunday 17-Feb-19 Port Macquarie Mid North Coast
Saturday 23-Feb-19 Albury Southern Districts
Saturday 02-Mar-19 Goulburn South East
Sunday 03-Mar-19 Mudgee Central Districts
Sunday 10-Mar-19 Tamworth Hunter & North West
Sunday 17-Mar-19 Grafton Northern Rivers
Sunday 24-Mar-19 Muswellbrook Wild Card

Provincial Championships

The first heat of the Provincial Championships at Hawkesbury will now be run on Sunday, 24 February 2019. A full list of Provincial Championships heats is shown in the table below.

Day Date Venue
Sunday 24-Feb-19 Hawkesbury
Saturday 09-Mar-19 Newcastle
Saturday 16-Mar-19 Gosford
Saturday 23-Mar-19 Kembla
Saturday 30-Mar-19 Wyong
The Latest Racing News

What You Missed - Rosehill 19th January

By Brad Gray At Rosehill Gardens McDonald Compares Accession To Tassort James McDonald was nearly lost for words when asked ...
Read More

Avilius Right Where Cummings Wants Him

By Brad Gray Avilius tore through the grades in his first Australian preparation and punters will get their first look ...
Read More

Mick Hoping It's His Chick's Turn

Mick Tubman is hoping this will be the day for Micks New Chick on the trainer's home patch at Kembla ...
Read More

Vale Mr Neil Dignam (Funeral Details)

It is with a great deal of sadness that long-time board member and vice chairman of Manning Valley Race Club ...
Read More

Weight Drop Enhances Bancroft's Hopes For Repeat (Taree, Monday)

By Doug Ryan A four kilo drop from a near track record win last start enhances Taree seven-year-old gelding Bancroft’s ...
Read More
Loading...
Racing NSW Apps
View
Mobile Version
Contact
Forms
Information
Industry Links