Next NSW Race

Latest News

Apprentice School Dates (Nov-Dec)

Apprentice jockeys and pre-approved riders are advised of upcoming apprentice school dates. Face-to-face sessions will be delivered at race meetings for this period at the following fixtures:

Northern Rivers: Lismore - Monday 9th November
Mid North Coast: Port Macquarie - Thursday 12th November
Central Districts: Orange - Friday 20th November
Southern Districts: Wagga - Monday 23rd November
Metropolitan/Provincial: Warwick Farm - Wed 25th November
South East: Canberra - Friday 27th November
Hunter North West: Armidale - Tuesday 1st December 2020

All sessions will commence at 11am and attendance is compulsory. Contact the Team Thoroughbred NSW Training Academy office on 1800 200 724 for further details.

The Latest Racing News

Jockeys Overweight - Friday (27th Nov) To Saturday (28th Nov)

Please note the following: CANTERBURY PARK (Friday-night 27th November) Race 2, No.9 - INVESTOR: Nash Rawiller has permission to ride ...
Read More

Baker's Heart Set On Podium Finish For Filly's Debut

By Ray Hickson Trainer Bjorn Baker says a top three finish would be an ideal start to Hide Your Heart’s ...
Read More

Winning Streak A Super Boost For Minervini

By Ray Hickson The impact of vastly improved galloper Super’s winning streak isn’t lost on trainer Mark Minervini as the ...
Read More

Trainers Report To Stewards - Thursday (26th Nov) To Saturday (28th Nov)

Please note the following: NARROMINE (Thursday 26th November) Race 4, No.9 - MESSY MISS: Trainer Brett Robb advised Racing NSW ...
Read More

Dunn Hoping Snitz Sizzles Through Summer Sprints

By Ray Hickson Trainer Matthew Dunn is expecting consistent sprinter Snitz to make a positive start to his campaign at ...
Read More
Loading...
Racing NSW Apps
View
Mobile Version
Contact
Forms
Information
Industry Links