Next NSW Race

Latest News

Australian Turf Club Chairman Re-Elected

The Board of Directors of the Australian Turf Club has re-elected Chairman Matthew McGrath to the position for a further 12-month term.

Incumbent Vice-Chair, Julia Ritchie, was also re-elected to that position for a further 12 months at a meeting of the seven-member Australian Turf Club Board on Monday.

Directors Bill Evans, Trish Egan, Phil Morley, Angela Belle McSweeney and Paul Barnett complete the Australian Turf Club Board.

Mr McGrath thanked his fellow directors for their on-going support: "I thank the Board and look forward to continuing to work with this strong and diverse group for the benefit of Australian Turf Club Members, our customers and the NSW racing industry," Mr McGrath said.

The Latest Racing News

Provincial Barrier Trial Transfer (17 February)

Please be advised the trials scheduled for Beaumont Newcastle Wednesday, 17th February 2021 have been TRANSFERRED and will now be ...
Read More

Punter's Intelligence Wrap - Rosehill 16th January

There’s no doubt Remarque lived up to the hype with his debut win at Rosehill on Saturday but what do ...
Read More

Neil Evans' Tips For Muswellbrook (Monday)

By Neil Evans Track Good 4 and rail out 5m from 1200m to 300m into a cut/away Race 1 MAIDEN ...
Read More

Injured Jockey Reports (Lismore & Cowra)

Cejay Graham (Lismore Sunday 17 January, race 5) Apprentice jockey Cejay Graham was dislodged from her mount on the way ...
Read More

Reece Trades Jackhammer For A Saddle

By Ray Hickson It took about six months of construction work, and not years of friends telling him he should ...
Read More
Racing NSW Apps
Mobile Version
Industry Links