2021 NSWROA's Champion Awards Finalists

(finalists in alphabetical order)

AWARD	FINALISTS
NSW 2 YEAR OLD OF THE YEAR	Anamoe
Proudly sponsored by Arrowfield	Converge
	Stay Inside
NSW 3 YEAR OLD OF THE YEAR	Hungry Heart
Proudly sponsored by Inglis	Montefilia
	Ole Kirk
NSW SPRINTER OF THE YEAR	Eduardo
Proudly sponsored by Australian Turf Club	Nature Strip
	Savatiano
NSW MILER OF THE YEAR	Cascadian (GB)
Proudly sponsored by Wild Oaks	Probabeel (NZ)
	Think It Over
	Yulong Prince
NSW MIDDLE DISTANCE HORSE OF THE YEAR	Addeybb (Ire)
Proudly sponsored by NZ Bloodstock	Verry Elleegant (NZ)
	Zaaki (GB)
NSW STAYER OF THE YEAR	Rondinella (NZ)
Proudly sponsored by Gow-Gates Insurance	Selino (GB)
	Verry Elleegant (NZ)
QUEEN OF THE AUTUMN	Duais
Proudly sponsored by NSW Trainers' Association	Hungry Heart
	Krone
NSW COUNTRY CHAMPION HORSE OF THE YEAR	Art Cadeau
Proudly sponsored by Gow-Gates Insurance	Handle The Truth
	lt's Me
	Rocket Tiger
NSW PROVINCIAL CHAMPION HORSE OF THE YEAR	Duais
Proudly sponsored by Vinery Stud	Jamaea
	Mugatoo (Ire)
	Think It Over
NSW CHAMPION HORSE OF THE YEAR	Eduardo
NSW Racehorse Owners' Association	Nature Strip
	Verry Elleegant (NZ)