Next NSW Race

Latest News

2019 Country Championships Dates - Amended

Dates for the 2019 Country Championships have been amended with the Central Districts Qualifier at Mudgee now scheduled for Sunday, 3 March 2019. Other fixtures remain the same.

A full list of Country Championships heats appears below.

Day Date Venue Region
Sunday 10-Feb-19 DUBBO Western
Sunday 17-Feb-19 PORT MACQUARIE Mid North Coast
Saturday 23-Feb-19 ALBURY Southern Districts
Sunday 03-Mar-19 MUDGEE Central Districts
Sunday 03-Mar-19 GOULBURN South East
Sunday 10-Mar-19 TAMWORTH Hunter & North West
Sunday 17-Mar-19 GRAFTON Northern Rivers
Sunday 24-Mar-19 MUSWELLBROOK Wild Card
The Latest Racing News

Gosford Winners - Tips For Thursday 17th January

By Brad Gray Tips and race by race preview by Brad Gray for Thursday’s meeting at Gosford. The rail is ...
Read More

Crockett's Star Booking For Country Championships Hopeful

By Tony Megahey A heart-felt text message from Kerrin McEvoy to rising young trainer Cameron Crockett is the catalyst for ...
Read More

Jockey Overweights - Canberra (Friday)

Approved Jockey Overweights – Canberra (Friday 18th January 2019) Race 4. 7 MEDEUS – C Lever 1/2kg over Race 4 ...
Read More

James McDonald Declared On Two Runners - Canterbury Park (Friday Night)

Please be advised that Racing NSW Stewards have permitted James McDonald to be declared as the rider of both No ...
Read More

Jockey Overweights - Ballina (Friday)

Race 6: No.11 In Her Zone – S. Doyle 1kg over its allocated 54kg Race 7: No.7 Nothingforthepress – R ...
Read More
Loading...
Racing NSW Apps
View
Mobile Version
Contact
Forms
Information
Industry Links