Next NSW Race

Latest News

2019 Country Championships Dates - Amended

Dates for the 2019 Country Championships have been amended with the Central Districts Qualifier at Mudgee now scheduled for Sunday, 3 March 2019. Other fixtures remain the same.

A full list of Country Championships heats appears below.

Day Date Venue Region
Sunday 10-Feb-19 DUBBO Western
Sunday 17-Feb-19 PORT MACQUARIE Mid North Coast
Saturday 23-Feb-19 ALBURY Southern Districts
Sunday 03-Mar-19 MUDGEE Central Districts
Sunday 03-Mar-19 GOULBURN South East
Sunday 10-Mar-19 TAMWORTH Hunter & North West
Sunday 17-Mar-19 GRAFTON Northern Rivers
Sunday 24-Mar-19 MUSWELLBROOK Wild Card
The Latest Racing News

Stable Reports To Stewards - Orry Boy (Nowra, Sunday)

Please note the following for Nowra races on Sunday (26th May). Trainer Michael Sparrow has reported to Racing NSW Stewards ...
Read More

Fallen Riders Update - Tomizawa & Looker (Moree, Thursday)

Racing NSW Steward, Jack Penfold, has reported that jockeys Nozi Tomizawa (Hey Doll) and Ben Looker (Mock Song) were dislodged ...
Read More

He's No Sun Yet But Waller's Young Gun Loaded With Promise

By Ray Hickson Is Reloaded the new The Autumn Sun? The promising colt has attracted comparisons with Chris Waller’s recently ...
Read More

Michael Travers Declared On Two Horses - Nowra (Sunday)

Please note in Race 3 at Nowra on Sunday (26th May), Michael Travers has been declared on both No.12 - ...
Read More

Notice - Amendments To July 2019 Racing Programs

Please be advised of the following changes to the July 2019 Programs. CANTERBURY PARK – Wednesday, 3rd July 2019 2yo ...
Read More
Loading...
Racing NSW Apps
View
Mobile Version
Contact
Forms
Information
Industry Links