Next NSW Race
South East

South East

 

Contact Details

Contact: Stewards-Jim Walshe
Office: P.O. Box 425, Mitchell ACT 2911
BH: (02) 6241 3596
Fax: (02) 6241 6073

Association Secretariat

Secretariat: Melissa Henry
Phone: 040 1013 603
Email: melissa.henry@qracing.com.au

Clubs:
Lynley Miners
Adaminaby Jockey Club
PO Box 2, Adaminaby, 2629
P: 6454 2618
AH: 0412 780 673
M: 0412 780 673
Email: lynann@iinet.net.au

Bombala Jockey Club
Anne Tier
P.O. Box 5, Bombala, 2632
P(02)6458 3649
AH(02)6458 3649
F(02)6458 3649
Email: rst84976@bigpond.net.au

Bong Bong Picnic Race Club Ltd
Peter Hales
P.O. Box 432,
Bowral NSW 2576
Phone: 0410 652 170
After Hours: 0410 652 170
Fax: 4861 4427
Email: racing@bongbongprc.com.au

Boorowa Amateur Picnic Race Club
Steve Pescud (Secretary)
P.O. Box 91, Boorowa, 2586
Ph: (02) 6385 1770
Email: srprescud@tpg.com.au

Nick Harton
Braidwood Jockey Club
PO Box 92
Braidwood NSW 2622
P: 0418 571 711
AH: 0418 571 711
M: 0418 571 711
Email: braidwoodjockeyclub@gmail.com

Cooma Race Club
Gail Eastaway
PO Box 199
Cooma NSW
P: 6452 1498
AH: 0429 779 002
Email: editor@monaropost.com.au

Crookwell District Amateur Picnic Race Club
Mrs Dianne Layden
P.O. Box 155, Crookwell, 2583
P(02)4832 1376
AH(02)4832 1376
F(02)4832 1376
Email: dlayden2@yahoo.com.au

Goulburn & District Racing Club Limited
Robyn Fife
P.O. Box 226, Goulburn NSW 2580
Phone: 0403433493
Email: robyn@goulburnraceclub.com.au

Moruya Jockey Club Ltd
Brian Cowden
PO Box 148, Moruya, 2537
P(02)4474 4409
AH(0411)402 670
F(02)4474 3966
Email: moruyajc@bigpond.com

Queanbeyan Racing Club Limited
Brendan Comyn
P.O. Box 133, Queanbeyan 2620
Mobile: 0432 681 878
Ph: (02) 6199 0270
Fax: (02) 6170 1215
Email: office@qracing.com.au

Sapphire Coast Turf Club
Robert Tweedie
Private Bag 2, Kalaru, 2550
P(02)6494 1899
AH 0417 929 079
F(02)6494 5555
Email: sapphireracing@bigpond.com

Shoalhaven City Turf Club Ltd
Lynn Locke
P.O. Box 308, Nowra, 2541
P(02)4421 4550
AH 0412 586 707
F(02)4423 1315
Email: ceo@sctcnowra.com.au

Yass Picnic Race Club
George Henderson
P.O. Box 198, Yass, 2582
Ph: 0427 434 343
AH: 02 6227 6311
Fax: (02)6226 5330
Email: grhenderson1@gmail.com

Racing NSW Apps
View
Mobile Version
Contact
Forms
Information
Industry Links