Next NSW Race

Latest News

Non-Raceday Trials Scheduled For Southern Districts

Southern Districts Racing Association has scheduled non-raceday barrier trials. As a result, there will be no barrier trials conducted after the last race at TAB meetings during this period.

However, the SDRA will continue to run barrier trials at non-TAB meeting when required (Note: These non-raceday trials will go ahead provided there are sufficient entries).

DATE & VENUE OF PROPOSED NON-RACEDAY TRIALS
Wednesday 11 April - WAGGA
Thursday 26 April - COROWA
Tuesday 8 May - WAGGA
Wednesday 30 May - ALBURY
Wednesday 13 June - COROWA
Monday 25 June - WAGGA
Wednesday 4 July - COROWA
Wednesday 18 July - WAGGA
Wednesday 1 August - ALBURY
Tuesday 14 August - WAGGA
Wednesday 29 August - ALBURY

The Latest Racing News

Major Announcements From Racing NSW

Click here for Media Release - Prizemoney Increases September 2018 Click here for Media Release - Kosciuszko ...
Read More

Peter V'landys Joins Ray Hadley To Talk Kosciuszko

Racing NSW CEO Peter V'landys AM spoke to 2GB's Ray Hadley about new race The Kosciuszko and the prizemoney increases ...
Read More

Gosford To Run The 'Fred Cowell Memorial' On Thursday

By Brenton Le Grand It will be an emotional day at The Entertainment Grounds at Gosford this Thursday as the ...
Read More

$60,000 TAB Highway Not 'Lost' On Albury Trainer

By Tony Megahey Accomplished Riverina training veteran Ron Stubbs says Saturday’s TAB $60,000 Highway (1400m) at Royal Randwick was always ...
Read More

Williams Welcomes The Kosciuszko Challenge

By Ray Hickson Leading country trainer Danny Williams has thrown his support behind The Kosciuszko concept and is already working ...
Read More
Loading...
Racing NSW Apps
View
Mobile Version
Contact
Forms
Information
Industry Links