Next NSW Race

Latest News

Non-Raceday Trials Scheduled For Southern Districts

Southern Districts Racing Association has scheduled non-raceday barrier trials. As a result, there will be no barrier trials conducted after the last race at TAB meetings during this period.

However, the SDRA will continue to run barrier trials at non-TAB meeting when required (Note: These non-raceday trials will go ahead provided there are sufficient entries).

DATE & VENUE OF PROPOSED NON-RACEDAY TRIALS
Wednesday 11 April - WAGGA
Thursday 26 April - COROWA
Tuesday 8 May - WAGGA
Wednesday 30 May - ALBURY
Wednesday 13 June - COROWA
Monday 25 June - WAGGA
Wednesday 4 July - COROWA
Wednesday 18 July - WAGGA
Wednesday 1 August - ALBURY
Tuesday 14 August - WAGGA
Wednesday 29 August - ALBURY

The Latest Racing News

Warning Off – Mr Neil Costello

Racing NSW has, on Friday, 21 September 2018, warned off Mr Neil Costello effective immediately and until such time as ...
Read More

Licensed Trainer Russell Green Suspended For 6 Months

Racing NSW Stewards today inquired into the detection by the Australian Racing Forensic Laboratory (ARFL) and Racing Analytical Services Limited ...
Read More

'Best Turned Out Horse' Awards At Rosehill (Saturday)

The strapper of the 'Best Turned Out' horse in each of the five Group races at Rosehill Gardens this Saturday ...
Read More

Change Of Tactics - Quackerjack (Rosehill, Saturday)

The Mark Newnham stable has advised that there will be a change of tactics on Saturday (22nd September) at Rosehill ...
Read More

Craig Franklin Overweight - Grafton (Tuesday)

Please note the following overweight for Grafton (Tuesday 25th September): In Race 6, No.13 - YANKEE EXPRESS: Racing NSW Stewards ...
Read More
Loading...
Racing NSW Apps
View
Mobile Version
Contact
Forms
Information
Industry Links